Jude

$300


Nationality Malaysia
Gender Male
Type Traveller
Needs From 12 May 2019
Needs To 26 Feb 2019
Needs Meals Breakfast
Needs Internet Yes
Smokes? Yes
Needs Airport Pickup? Yes
Okay with Pets Yes

Dear Host at Keswick, (), we are interested in renting out your accommodation which we have noted on the Adelaide Homestay website. There are two people me, Jude Hazzim 61 years of age & my wife Helen Marsh 59 years of age. Both of us have been residents of Adelaide for approx. 5 to 6 years. I was formerly working with Cancer Council South Australia and my wife with RAH. We moved back to Malaysia as my wife's mom had cancer 6 years ago, and we were thinking of paying a visit to our "home town". My wife is a Roman Catholic and myself an atheist. We have no problems with food, love the Adelaide bacon and sizzlers. I do smoke but not in the house. I am strict about this and ensure that all butts are put out and disposed off in their proper waste bins. We were formerly residing at Forestville SA and took the trams to the CBD. Both of us are well conversant in English having British Missionary Education and familiar with SA. We also have a knack with the Ozzie slang (ha ha) We hope that you can reply On the meals, I have to check with my wife what she prefers but for now it is Brekkie. if your accommodation is available so that we can make the necessary arrangements and confirm the same. My email address is and I can send you pictures of what we look like. Cheers and hope to hear from you. Jude and Helen

Contact