facebook pixel
  • Nationality: Australia
  • Gender: Female
  • Type: Student
  • Place of Study: At TafeSA City Campus
  • Campus: TAFE SA
  • Needs From: 01 Feb 2023
  • Needs To: 01 Sep 2025
  • Needs Meals: Dinner
  • Needs Internet: Yes
  • Smokes?: No
  • Needs Airport Pickup?: No
  • Okay with Pets: Yes
Hello i am a student Seeking a welcoming home stay family southern suburbs of Adelaide. I am a single mother and happy to discuss further details in a private message but a long term stable place would be great while I complete studies and build ourselves a stronger future.
Study site is between noarlunga campus and city campus. ( I appreciate the offers i get however they are too far out for us so far)

I would very much love to take part in the activities of your household and be a part of your family ways. I like to write, play music, sing, watch movies with company. I like to game on a free hour but with like minded company, ( always up for a good challenge)

I like to keep fit as well. If you dont mind I also enjoy cooking. I adore animals and children. I have my police clearences that I also will provide with me. I am a very flexible person, easy to live with extreamly helpful and very trustworthy. I respect the needs and space of those I live with and will naturally follow along with your rules and routine of the house hold.

I would only need one room to sleep. I am flexible.

Our current place is not long term and it proves to be in a tricky area as we rely on public transport. Very self sufficient and independently driven but I believe to be nearer a train line or nearer the buses that go direct to city or rail way line would be a huge benefit as would being around like minded people who can be part of our journey in life and visa versa.


Other Guests