Gilles Plains

$250

bedroom 1

bedroom 1


Deposit $500
Minimum stay 2 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? No
Available from 01 May 2020
Available to 20 Dec 2020
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers

Large house approx 11 km from the City. no children or Pets very relaxed home . 2 shared bathrooms , large lounge, ( 1 room available ) 3 rooms relaxing garden Plus Gym equipment for working out ,

A basketball hoop at the top of the street for these that like to shoot hoops, we also go fishing and to the movies

starting from $250, included :- breakfast, Dinner, lunch ON THE weekends (..lunch can be provided in the week at small extra cost please ask ) Your clothes, bedding and towels all washed for you , Price negotiable depending on Your Needs ?,

internet and free calls anywhere in Australia home or mobile and to some countries on a home phone DEPENDING ON THE COUNTRY you are calling.

Adelaide Metro - Adelaide O-Bahn approximately 20 mins bus every 15 min in peak hour, on the bus 506 - 507 - 271 to Adelaide university , uni SA , city colleges, and city
Close to Gilles Plains shopping mall and Modbury Tea Tree Plaza shopping Mall.

Happy to help with everyday English , helping to set up bank accounts ,phone sims , bus cards for travel on adelaide bus service , and all every day information you might need,

Plus Airport pick up

deposit is $500 and 2 weeks rent in advance.$500 Fortnightly or $1000 monthly payment depending on length of stay.

sorry all 3 rooms FULLY BOOKED 2019


from guests
From: Amin [Traveller]

Hello Ralph, Unlike other websites there is no place to comment about our experience of staying in your house. However, I have to share with other that this place is unbelievably tidy and rooms, lounge, toilets, kitchen and fridge are extremely clean. The house and the neighborhood are so quiet and ideal for studying. Reaching to the city center is so quick thank to the easy access to the O-Bahn express busway. On top of that, your are really hospitable and friendly and we had unforgettable 3 week stay with you. Regards, Amin my wife Matty and 4 year-old daughter Helena from Iran

Verification

Basic member
Phone verified

Contact


Place Distance Time By

gilles plains shops

1 km

5 mins

Walking

adelaide city university

12 km

20 mins

Bus

doctors

1 km

5 mins

Walking

Vally Veiw shops

1 km

5 mins

Walking

Gym's

1 km

5 mins

Walking

modbury tea tree Plaza (large) shopping centre

3 km

5 mins

Bus

Modbury Hospital

3 km

5 mins

Bus