Clarence Gardens

$250


Minimum stay 16 weeks
Meals Breakfast
Internet Yes
Smoking Outside
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 20 Oct 2018
Available to 20 Oct 2019
Guests Students

Hi my name is Eden-jade!

Im a 27 year old female living just outside of the City Centre Point.

My house is a large, modern 2 story town house!

It is 8 minutes on the train to Adelaide City Business District, Uni SA, Adelaide Uni and Rundle Mall Shopping Precinct. Perfect for students as it's so close to the city and Univeristies.

I live with another housemate.
We both work and study full time.
We are very clean and friendly.
We live a quiet life style and are mostly studying.

The room we have available is a large carpeted modern room with down lights, large window for natural sunlight, double mirrored walk in robe, cupboards, lamp, double bed, desk and all linen and towels provided.

We have unlimited internet, ducted heating and aircon, 2 bathrooms, washing machine, dishwasher and a spare stainless fridge where you can keep all your food.

$250 per week for rent, internet and all bills included.

I can do your food shopping if you write me a list.

You will need to prepare your own meals. Breakfast I can do for you!!!

Once you arrive we can pick you up and help set you up with a phone and anything you would like help

Done miss out on our beautiful home, you would be very welcomed by myself and lauren.

Warm Regards,
Eden-jade

Verification

Basic member
Phone not verified

Contact


Place Distance Time By

Adelaide Uni

5 kms

10mins

Train

Uni SA

10 kms

10mins

Train

Carnevale Cafe

1 kms

5mins

Walking

Rundle Mall Shopping District

10 kms

10mins

Train