Findon

$185

Shared Kitchen

Shared Lounge

Kitchen area

Your host Narelle

Guest bedroom with double bedroom

Study area

Bathroom


Deposit $740
Minimum stay 12 weeks
Meals Breakfast
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? No
Available from 28 Dec 2019
Available to 01 Apr 2020
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers

Beautiful fully furnished room. A fantastic location, only 9kms from CBD. A short 250m walk to the bus stop, taking 20min to reach the CBD. Quiet and peaceful. Situated Half way between the beach and city and a 10min walk to River Torrens Linear Park. 250m walk to the shops, which include, Coles, Foodland, Dentist, Chemist, Hairdresser, Library, Subway, Restaurants, Gift Shops and Gym.

This FULLY FURNISHED ROOM includes a double bed, wardrobe, study desk, study light and shelving.

Shared use of fully equipped kitchen, laundry, bathroom and living areas.

20min bus ride to the city for Adelaide University, Uni SA.

Electricity, Gas, Water and WIFI included in rent and a 4 week deposit would be required upfront including rent.

I am happy to help with every day English, sim cards, bus pass, bank account set up and any information or help you may need.

You would be a friendly, positive, honest, trustworthy, clean and tidy person. You would be able to cook for yourself and supply your own lunch and dinners. I am happy to supply a continental cereal and toast breakfast. I am happy with either a female or male Homestay. I would prefer a long stay tenant. If you drive a car, there is secure onsite carparking available.

I have lived in this unit complex for 10 years, it is so convenient to everything. With residents from different cultures, we share a harmonious, happy and quiet environment where we all are considerate to each other’s need for peace and quiet. Please note there are stairs to the unit.

A little about me. I am a 47 year old female. I work various hours during the week. I am employed as a professional massage therapist and receptionist. I am a kind, caring, mature and happy person. I like to spend time with family and friends. I spend most of my weekends out and about. When I am at home, I like to keep a quiet home.

Look forward to meeting you soon.
Kind regards
Narelle

Verification

Premium member
Phone verified

Contact


Place Distance Time By

Uni SA

8 kms

20mins

Bus

Adelaide Uni

8 kms

20mins

Bus

Adelaide Entertainment Centre

4 kms

10mins

Bus

Linear Park Walking Trail

1 kms

10mins

Walking

Adelaide City Centre

8 kms

15mins

Car