facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $600
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: Outside
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 10 Jun 2023
  • Available to: 10 Sep 2023
  • Guests: Students, Workers

My name is Mary and my husband's name is Adrian. We are running our very friendly homestay. We are registered landlord and we both have current Police and Working With Children Clearances. We can speak English, Mandarin, Cantonese, Japanese and Vietnamese. We will make your stay as comfortable and homely as possible.

Our home is located in a great surburb where it is close to the city which takes 20-25 minutes by bus and 10 minutes by car. The bus stop is only few steps away with different routes.

Our house is two storeys with 3 bedrooms and 3 bathrooms. We have 1 master bed room with attached bathroom and toilet $ 300 per week include bills and unlimited internet. Your room will include a complete single bed, desk, table lamp, bookcase, wardrobe. Our beautiful home also have lots of space indoors and outdoors. You can watch TV for your relaxation.

Either you are a worker or a student and looking for a good homestay, look no further :)


  • Basic member
  • Phone verified


Places Nearby

  • University Of Adelaide

    is 6 km away (23 mins by bus)
  • Uni SA Magill Campus

    is 1 km away (10 mins by walking)
  • Uni SA

    is 5 km away (22 mins by bus)
  • Firle Plaza

    is 1 km away (10 mins by walking)
  • Burnside Village

    is 4 km away (10 mins by car)
  • Norwood Parade

    is 4 km away (10 mins by car)
  • Thorndon Park

    is 4 km away (10 mins by car)
  • ARC Swim Fitness Sport

    is 2 km away (5 mins by car)

Similar Hosts