facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $350
  • Minimum stay: 2 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 18 Sep 2023
  • Available to: 09 Aug 2025
Good morning
I am a professional friendly part time working sole parent , mother of 2 great boys whom get on so well. Aged 12 and 13.
We are a kind loving family with strong values of respect and manners.

We had the privilege of hosting international students whilst we lived in Perth, they still keep in touch with us as we have become their Homestay family and have been invited to come visit and stay now with their family in Saudi Arabia.

Our home is lovely. It is walking distance to bus, doctor, shops. Close to beach, quick bus trip to train station to get you to City.

Perfect for a Flinders University Student at Bedford as its a one bus journey.

House is modern, fully ducted reverse cycle air-conditioning, 2 bathroom, large spa bath, security shutters, security doors, in a cul-de-sac, fantastic street of neighbours.

Our family is of Italian heritage so we are very welcoming and you will feel very comfortable.

Share bathroom with my boys.
They are awesome boys whom would love having students around. If you like gaming you will have some competitors!

We have a fabulous kitchen so i would also welcome guests to treat as their own, with everyone welcome to buying there own groceries and cooking and help cleaning up. We have a dishwasher! But as a family, i encourage my boys and guests to help as a family where we all can together.

I'm happy to wash / dry / fold clothing regularly and all utilities included including internet.

We are a busy family with school, sports, and juggling work, so independent students welcomed as we are hardly home sometimes!

Feel free to contact me if we can help make your stay in Adelaide helpful.


  • Featured member since 08 Jan 2023
  • Phone not verified


Places Nearby

  • Flinders University Bedford

    is 19 km away (30 mins by bus)

Similar Hosts