Ridleyton

$165


Deposit $330
Minimum stay 8 weeks
Internet Yes
Smoking Outside
Can pickup airport? No
House has pets? No
Available from 06 Jul 2016
Guests Students, Workers

Hi, I have a large bedroom available in my luxurious large 5-bedroom house in Ridleyton. The bedroom is fully furnished with shared bathroom facilities - two toilets and a bathroom with shower, spa and double sink vanity arrangement.

There is a total of four toilets and three bathrooms in the house.

Room is fully furnished, including linen and towels etc. (optional)

This grand property is located from the CBD. It is walking distance from multiple public transport options and shopping centre.

• 10 minute drive from CBD ( km)

• 2 minute walk to a local Foodland (100 metres)

• 10 minute walk to the Croydon Railway Station (1000 metres)

• 4 minute walk to "Bus Stop 13’ Hawker St - North side (400 metres)

• 20 minute walk to the Entertainment Centre Stop Tram () then FREE transport into the city.

It has a nice courtyard and a single garage. There is a ducted heating and cooling air-conditioning.

We are very friendly students / young professionals - Some of us are studying Medicine and Nursing, while other are working full time. We often have dinners together in the large dinning area, consisting of cuisines around the world as we have people from Germany, Vietnam, China, Australia, Brazil, Hong Kong and the Philippines!

Features include:

• THREE Large separate lounges / TV rooms

• Open plan lounge/dining/kitchen

• Gorgeous kitchen with all appliances, plenty of cupboard space.

• Sparkling main bathroom with spa and double sink vanity arrangement, plus two separate toilets.

• Large laundry

• Paved entertaining area out back

• Ducted reverse cycle A/C throughout

Shared Facilities include:

• Dishwasher

• All kitchen utilities / cooking utensils

• Kitchen

• Three Fridges

• Dining tables

• Microwave

• Upstairs / Downstairs Toilets

• Upstairs bathroom with shower and Spa

• Laundry

• Washing machine

----

Rent is $165/w.

This includes:

**FREE** very fast cable internet.

**Cleaner for common areas** - A cleaner will come every two weeks (fortnightly) to clean the common areas (Kitchen, Laundry, Living areas and Bathrooms)

All other BILLS WILL BE SPLIT equally between house mates (per person).

----

The rooms are furnished with a double or queen beds (including linen - optional), bedside tables with a lamp and wardrobes. The rest of the house is fully furnished.

You will be sharing the house will mostly international people and students (Working/Students) 3 to 6 other housemates, very friendly and welcoming. We are all very clean and like to keep the house that way.

International students / Students / Young Professionals will be preferred (like-minded people)

Students will be preferred and group applications are welcomed. Please feel free to contact me for any extra information or to arrange a viewing.

----

Bond is 2 weeks of rent.

Minimum stay period is negotiable.

The door to your room will have its own lock and key.

Verification

Basic member
Phone not verified

Contact