facebook pixel

Queenstown

$300 / week

Queenstown, SA, Adelaide, Australia Homestay

Deposit $600
Minimum stay 4 weeks
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? Yes
Available from 25 Jan 2021
Available to 16 Dec 2021
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers, Demi Pair

Friendly inclusive and busy sporting family of single mum, 3 primary aged kids, a dog, 2 cats and chooks

Looking for one or two students / travellers or workers to join our family either short or longer term. We can offer a converted garage / Granny flat (no separate cooking facilities) with large bedroom x 3m large dining/alcove entry are ( x 3 m) and private ensuite bathroom - more pics to come currently undergoing Reno’s!
Privacy maintained. Option of separate entrances either through garage to street or into garden leading to main house. Bedroom has lock with key. No parking on property but plenty of safe street parking and business carpark adjacent. Security cameras around property with key code gate entry.
Excellent location for public transport to city and other areas.
Full access to house including kitchen and cooking facilities. Shared laundry also separate to main house (access all times).
Gas / electric/ water included
Wifi available between 7am - 9pm (we currently turn off at night - 12yo curfew - but may be negotiated for student who requires to study)
Strictly no smoking.
Room is large enough for 2 friends who attend same school / uni or working couple.
Any age / gender
Option for someone to also get hourly paid babysitting / home help separate to weekly stay rate.

Verification

  • Basic member
  • Phone not verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Adelaide city

    is 15 km away (20 mins by train)
  • Adelaide city

    is 15 km away (30 mins by bus)
  • Beaches

    is 4 km away (30 mins by walking)
  • Port river / west lakes (kayaking / walks / canoeing)

    is 2 km away (15 mins by walking)
  • Shopping centre

    is 2 km away (15 mins by walking)

Similar Hosts