facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $1800
  • Minimum stay: 10 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: Outside
  • Can pickup airport?: Yes
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 24 Dec 2019
  • Available to: 22 Dec 2020
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers
Hi everyone, welcome to Adelaide, I believe that when u look at my ad, you are must looking for your first Homestay before you arrive or you currently not happy with your Homestay and you are looking better Homestay? Believe me I will be your good option because I was oversea students myself so I totally understand what do u feeling right now:-) I providing Homestay service for many years and I just love the multicultural from all different country! My family are very unique, I am from Taiwan and I have been here for 15 years. My daughter was born here and she is 7 years old now. she is very active and like making friends, she is a bit loud sometimes but she is well behaved. We speak both English n mandarin at home. We have a two story 4 bedrooms house, and we may have 1-2 rooms available after 21/Sep/2019. If you interest my Homestay, plz feel free to drop me a line n ask any question u like. We don't have fancy furniture but we are warm n friendly. My place located in a safe surburb therefore u will have a peace of mind for study and travelling in and out! If u want to be part of our family please contact me for further information.

Look forward to hear from u~~


  • Basic member
  • Phone verified


Places Nearby

  • University of South Australia-Magil Campus

    is 2 km away (20 mins by walking)
  • Norwood High School Middle Campus

    is 1 km away (16 mins by walking)
  • Coles

    is 2 km away (15 mins by bus)
  • Romeo foodland

    is 1 km away (10 mins by walking)
  • K-Mart

    is 2 km away (23 mins by walking)
  • University of South Australia-city campus

    is 5 km away (37 mins by bus)

Similar Hosts