facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $1000
  • Minimum stay: 4 weeks
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: Yes
  • Available from: 12 Jun 2024
  • Available to: 18 Aug 2024
I am looking for a housemate for a room that will be available early April 2024.
Preference given to 6month+ stay (with possibility to extend beyond into September 2024 and beyond if everyone is happy), but will consider 12 weeks or possibly shorter on case by case basis. It would also be lovely if you are an international university student as I love learning about other cultures.
Room is large & furnished with queen size bed and all linen, bedside tables w lamps, desk & chair, heater/fan, built in robe, small bookcase.
The house is connected to unlimited NBN internet, has a fully furnished kitchen with lots of appliances for you to use as you require, and a beautiful garden including outdoor sitting area & some fruit trees.
Bathroom will be shared with one other person.
The property is approx 5km from the city, and a short walk (less than 5mins) from 2 major bus stops, and close to a train station. It is also a short walk to the bus stop for buses travelling to Mawson Lakes.
There are a variety of supermarkets, cafes, restaurants, shopping centres, and a movie cinema within walking distance .
I have a lovely old (11 years) dog who is friendly & loves pats.
Weekly board includes all bills (electricity, water, gas, internet) up to a capped amount per quarter.
I work full time & am often out at the gym or dance classes.
Please contact me with any questions.


  • Featured member since 10 Nov 2023
  • Phone not verified


Similar Hosts