facebook pixel
  • Deposit: $340
  • Minimum stay: 26 weeks
  • Meals: Breakfast, Dinner
  • Internet: Yes
  • Smoking: No
  • Can pickup airport?: No
  • House has pets?: No
  • Available from: 15 Jun 2024
  • Guests: Students, Travellers, Workers
We have clean tidy rooms available for hosting international students and travellers alike.

About the house:
Our house is a 4 bedroom, 2 toilet house with two living areas and a decent size backyard. Room is furnished with a double bed, a wardrobe and a study desk.

Distance:
The place is within walking distance to Parafield Gardens High School and a close distance to Uni SA Mawson Lakes Campus (6 mins by car and 30 mins by bus), Salisbury High School or Paralowie High School and other nearby schools.

Meals and other provisions:
You can choose to have dinner cooked for you and breakfast ingredients available for your convenience. You can choose to cook for yourself if our food isn't suitable.
The price includes unlimited internet usage, gas, water and electricity bill with limited usage of heater due to cost.

About us:
We are a small family of three, with me and my husband working professionals. We are respectful and very private people and still enjoy a good chat. I love gardening and likes to share my veggies with others.
We are accredited homestay host with Department of Education with all screenings and checks up to date. For this reason, we can host students under 18 years old too. You do have to let the homestay coordinator at school know if you'd like to nominate us as your homestay.

Please feel free to message or email us should you have any questions or register your interest.

Verification

  • Featured member since 29 May 2024
  • Phone verified

Contact

Places Nearby

  • Parafield Gardens High School

    is 600 metres away (10 mins by walking)
  • Parafield Gardens Plaza Supermarket (Asian Grocery Supermarket)

    is 2 km away (5 mins by car)
  • University of South Australia (Mawson Lakes Campus)

    is 4 km away (30 mins by bus)
  • Endeavour College (Mawson Lakes Campus)

    is 5 km away (40 mins by bus)

Similar Hosts