Mitchell Park

$300

Bedroom


Deposit $600
Minimum stay 14 weeks
Meals Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
Internet Yes
Smoking No
Can pickup airport? Yes
House has pets? No
Available from 08 Jul 2019
Guests Students, Travellers, Workers

I am a mum to two children and a wife. My husband comes home at different times of the year. I work full-time in the age care sector, and study full-time online through Charles Darwin University, doing my diploma as a registered nurse.

Our house is located in a IDEAL location.
Central to Flinder's University, Flinder's Medical Center, Tonsley Campus, Marion Shopping Center, local shops, pharmacies, bus and train stations.

The bedroom I am providing is a large room with a ceiling fan. The bedroom is furnished with a king single bed, linen, quilt cover and pillows provided. Two bedside tables, wardrobe with drawers, shelving and hanging space, a dresser and two study desks with chair.

Our house is clean and cozy, with heating and cooling. A large fully inclosed backyard with roller door, veranda, outside seating area and a large shed for storage. Fruit trees and a vegetable garden shade house.

I leave the house at different times in the mornings and it varies whether I am home for lunch or not. So it is a help-yourself breakfast and lunch.
I am happy to provide dinner, although my culinary skills are very limited. But I and also very happy to learn to cook different cuisines from that culture.

Homestay Fees:
$300 per week.
Includes all bills. Electricity, gas and water, unlimited nbn internet. Food for main meals. Personal hygiene essentials; shampoo and conditioner, soaps etc etc. Basic household essentials, washing powders etc etc. And full use of kitchen and laundry facilities.

$400 per week for couple.
A queen size bed is available to put in room.

Verification

Basic member
Phone verified

Contact